facebook logo twitter logo



Wednesday, November 26

Helping a friend of Cedars

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2008

AMP 

Benefit seeks to help Lindsey Hosking and family Read story.

Tuesday, November 25

Barzak’s second novel to hit stands

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2008

AMP 

The Oakland Center for the Arts will host Barzak’s book release Saturday from 7 to 10 p.m. Read story.

Wednesday, November 19

Hometown production tells age-old story

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008

Artistic Director Richard Dickinson says he thinks the audience will be pleased with the local cast. Read story.

Wednesday, November 12

IPO destination: Youngstown

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2008

Along with Blue Ash and The Deadbeat Poets, other local favorites playing IPO include The Zou, Third Class and First in Space. Read story.

Tuesday, November 11

Joe Sylvester has a Bad Habit

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008

Boardman man makes a living of monster trucks Read story.

Monday, November 10

A 'fine' film

Monday, Nov. 10, 2008

AMP 

Public screenings of "Fine-Tune" reveal insightful, fun production Read story.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -