facebook logo twitter logo



Monday, June 29

Independence in The Valley

Monday, June 29, 2009

AMP 

A list of local events Read story.

Thursday, June 25

Racial stereotypes aside, 'Transformers 2' is great

Thursday, June 25, 2009

"Revenge of the Fallen" is a perfect summer flick: Innumerable explosions, hot girls and sweet cars. Read story.

The pre-club: Old Precinct finds a niche

Thursday, June 25, 2009

AMP 

Low-key atmosphere makes great "pre-game" venue Read story.

Tuesday, June 23

Playboy model directs bikini contest

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Lisa Neeld has added a model search to the competition Read story.

Tuesday, June 16

Super Nationals continue to grow

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

AMP 

3-day event promises to be fun for everyone Read story.

Sunday, June 14

Exhibition explores new media spectrum

Sunday, June 14, 2009

AMP 

More than 20 artists combine in the McDonough's Rust Fest Read story.

Saturday, June 13

'Rabbit Hole' journeys through pain, acceptance

Saturday, June 13, 2009

“Rabbit Hole” runs through June 20, as it closes the 2008-09 season at The Oakland. Read story.

Monday, June 8

Four national acts for a buck-and-a-quarter a band

Monday, June 8, 2009

AMP 

Halestorm and Burn Halo are co-headliners, and Burn Halo will play last. Read story.

Bringin’ the ‘80s back

Monday, June 8, 2009

Dizzy Whore is doing CD releases throughout the region. Read story.

Friday, June 5

JAMZ 101.9-FM addresses community violence

Friday, June 5, 2009

One DJ says, "Yes, we are a hip-hop station, but we don't promote violence." Read story.

Wednesday, June 3

Pride Youngstown hosts festival

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

This will be downtown’s first LGBT event Read story.

Tuesday, June 2

The Sewing Machine War evolves with time, friendship

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Each band member comes from a creative background. Read story.

Monday, June 1

Festival celebrates Rust Belt art, music and beer

Monday, June 1, 2009

AMP 

Portion of proceeds to benefit SMARTS Read story.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -