facebook logo twitter logo



Monday, February 22

Area men create new energy drink

Monday, Feb. 22, 2010

Drink Famous. Play Famous. Be Famous. Read story.

Grub Club gets opinions to go

Monday, Feb. 22, 2010

AMP 

Friends form diner's club to visit area restaurants Read story.

Thursday, February 18

Historians: Multi-instrumentalists and digital elements make 'sincere rock'

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2010

Members of Historians say they'll keep recording and refining existing material and playing shows in Ohio. Buker says they hope to release an EP at the end of spring. They'll play Cedars Lounge March 13 with Red Wanting Blue. Read story.

Monday, February 15

Rock in Remembrance

Monday, Feb. 15, 2010

Tilt 360 will reunite for show at The Cellar Read story.

Wednesday, February 10

Rust Belt Artists featured in winter show

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2010

Event will be held Saturday at the B&O Complex Read story.

Wednesday, February 3

La Vérité releases art album, "Elephant"

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2010

"Elephant" is a great album even if you think you're not into this kind of music. You might be after hearing La Vérité. Read story.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -