facebook logo twitter logo



library

Boardman Public Library

Boardman Public Library

7680 Glenwood Ave., Boardman Township

Phone: 330-744-8636

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

Online: http://www.libraryvisit.org/

Business hours

  • Mondays: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Tuesdays: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Wednesdays: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Thursdays: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Fridays: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturdays: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Upcoming events at Boardman Public Library


June 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Blood Drive

Monday, Jun. 26
1 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. N/A Special Events

Blood Drive

Monday, Jun. 26
1 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. N/A Special Events

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Jun. 28
10 a.m. N/A Children

Pop Art Collage Workshop with Michael Albert

Thursday, Jun. 29
10 a.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Activities

Engineering Extravaganza

Thursday, Jun. 29
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. N/A Children

It's All About Yarn

Friday, Jun. 30
11 a.m. N/A Activities

Arabian Nights and Tales

Friday, Jun. 30
11 a.m. N/A Children

July 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Jul. 5
10 a.m. N/A Children

TAB (Teen Advisory Board) Meeting

Wednesday, Jul. 5
6:30 p.m. N/A Teen

"The Princess and the Pea" with the Youngstown Playhouse Youth Theatre

Friday, Jul. 7
10 a.m. N/A Children

Lego My Library

Saturday, Jul. 8
10 a.m. N/A Children

Check into Chess

Tuesday, Jul. 11
6 p.m. N/A Special Events

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Jul. 12
10 a.m. N/A Children

Engineering Extravaganza

Wednesday, Jul. 19
10 a.m. – noon N/A Children

Pony Rides with PONYTAILS

Wednesday, Jul. 19
10 a.m. N/A Children

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Jul. 26
10 a.m. N/A Children

Engineering Extravaganza

Saturday, Jul. 29
10 a.m. – noon N/A Children

August 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 2
10 a.m. N/A Children

TAB (Teen Advisory Board) Meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 2
6:30 p.m. N/A Teen

Check into Chess

Tuesday, Aug. 8
6 p.m. N/A Special Events

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 9
10 a.m. N/A Children

Lego My Library

Saturday, Aug. 12
10 a.m. N/A Children

Puppet Tales

Wednesday, Aug. 16
11 a.m. N/A Children

Puppet Tales

Thursday, Aug. 17
11 a.m. N/A Children

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 23
10 a.m. N/A Children

Family Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 30
10 a.m. N/A Children

Ongoing events at Boardman Public Library

Event Times Cost Category

Baby Brilliant: Bonding with Babies and Books

Every Tuesday
10 a.m. N/A Children

Build and Go Craft

Every Thursday
N/A Children

Fun Time for 4s and 5s

Every Tuesday
10 a.m. Free Children

Related Links: Library

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -