facebook logo twitter logo



park

Firestone Park

Firestone Park

347 E. Park Ave., Columbiana

Phone: 330-482-2656

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

(Off Route 14)

Upcoming events at Firestone Park


December 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Wednesday, Dec. 12
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Thursday, Dec. 13
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Friday, Dec. 14
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Saturday, Dec. 15
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Sunday, Dec. 16
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Monday, Dec. 17
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Tuesday, Dec. 18
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Thursday, Dec. 20
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Friday, Dec. 21
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Saturday, Dec. 22
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Sunday, Dec. 23
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Monday, Dec. 24
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Tuesday, Dec. 25
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Wednesday, Dec. 26
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Ongoing events at Firestone Park

Event Times Cost Category

Joy of Christmas Holiday Light Show 330-482-3822

Every Sunday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Holiday Light Show 330-482-3822

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Holiday Light Show 330-482-3822

Every Friday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Holiday Light Show 330-482-3822

Every Saturday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Special Events

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Every Sunday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. $8 - $12 Sales Shows

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Every Monday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. $8 - $12 Sales Shows

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. $8 - $12 Sales Shows

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Every Friday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. $8 - $12 Sales Shows

Joy of Christmas Light Show

Every Saturday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. $8 - $12 Sales Shows

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -