facebook logo twitter logo



theater

Kent Stage

Kent Stage

175 E. Main St., Kent, OH

Phone: 877-987-6487

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

Upcoming events at Kent Stage


July 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Atlanta Rhythm Section (877-987-6487)

Friday, Jul. 27
8 p.m. N/A Music

August 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Devon Allman and Duane Betts

Wednesday, Aug. 8
8 p.m. N/A Music

The Fixx

Thursday, Aug. 9
8 p.m. N/A Music

Dave Mason and Steve Cropper

Sunday, Aug. 19
7 p.m. N/A Music

Justin Hayward (877-987-6487)

Friday, Aug. 24
8 p.m. N/A Music

The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey (877-987-6487)

Wednesday, Aug. 29
8 p.m. N/A Music

September 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Ani DiFranco

Tuesday, Sep. 11
8 p.m. $41 - $71 Music

Keb' Mo' (877-987-6487)

Friday, Sep. 14
8 p.m. N/A Music

The High Kings

Wednesday, Sep. 19
7 p.m. N/A Music

The Kingston Trio

Sunday, Sep. 23
7 p.m. N/A Music

October 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Rita Coolidge (877-987-6487)

Sunday, Oct. 14
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

September 2019

Event Times Cost Category

Ambrosia and Orleans

Sunday, Sep. 29
8 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -