facebook logo twitter logo



theater

Kent Stage

Kent Stage

175 E. Main St., Kent, OH

Phone: 877-987-6487

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

Upcoming events at Kent Stage


September 2017

Event Times Cost Category

BoDeans

Monday, Sep. 11
2 p.m. N/A Music

Rhiannon Giddens (1-877-987-6487)

Saturday, Sep. 16
8 p.m. N/A Music

FireFall

Friday, Sep. 22
8 p.m. N/A Other

Lindi Ortega and Andrew Combs

Saturday, Sep. 23
8 p.m. N/A Other

John Waite

Thursday, Sep. 28
8 p.m. N/A Music

October 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Chris Hillman, Herb Pedersen and John Jorgenson

Thursday, Oct. 5
8 p.m. N/A Music

Fastball

Friday, Oct. 6
8 p.m. N/A Other

Leftover Salmon (877-987-6487)

Tuesday, Oct. 17
8 p.m. N/A Music

Todd Snider

Thursday, Oct. 19
8 p.m. N/A Music

The Mersey Beatles Four Lads From Liverpool

Saturday, Oct. 21
8 p.m. N/A Other

November 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Thursday, Nov. 2
8 p.m. N/A Other

David Crosby and friends

Sunday, Nov. 5
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Yngmie Malsteen

Monday, Nov. 6
8 p.m. N/A Other

December 2017

Event Times Cost Category

An acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine

Friday, Dec. 1
8 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -