facebook logo twitter logo



bar

Rust Belt Theater Company

Rust Belt Theater Company

755 Mahoning Ave., Youngstown

Upcoming events at Rust Belt Theater Company


September 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Hollow (330-507-2358)

Friday, Sep. 21
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

Hollow (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Sep. 22
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

October 2018

Event Times Cost Category

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Friday, Oct. 12
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Oct. 13
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Friday, Oct. 19
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Oct. 20
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Friday, Oct. 26
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Living Dead: The Musical" (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Oct. 27
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

November 2018

Event Times Cost Category

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Friday, Nov. 30
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

December 2018

Event Times Cost Category

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Dec. 1
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Friday, Dec. 7
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Dec. 8
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Friday, Dec. 14
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Saturday, Dec. 15
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

"How the Drag Queen Stole Christmas (330-507-2358)

Sunday, Dec. 16
8 p.m. N/A Onstage

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -