facebook logo twitter logo



theater

Salem Community Theater

Salem Community Theater

490 E. State St., Salem

Phone: 330-332-9688

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

E-mail: sct@webqwest.com

Online: http://www.salemcommunitytheatre.com/

Upcoming events at Salem Community Theater


May 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Small Town Big Voice (330-332-9688)

Saturday, May. 6
7 p.m. N/A Nightlife

June 2017

Event Times Cost Category

"Shrek, the Musical, Jr."

Friday, Jun. 23
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Shrek, the Musical, Jr."

Saturday, Jun. 24
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"Shrek, the Musical, Jr."

Sunday, Jun. 25
2 p.m. N/A Onstage

August 2017

Event Times Cost Category

"9 to 5"

Friday, Aug. 4
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"9 to 5"

Saturday, Aug. 5
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"9 to 5"

Sunday, Aug. 6
2 p.m. N/A Onstage

"9 to 5"

Friday, Aug. 11
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"9 to 5"

Saturday, Aug. 12
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

"9 to 5"

Sunday, Aug. 13
2 p.m. N/A Onstage

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -