facebook logo twitter logo



club hall

SNPJ Recreation Center

SNPJ Recreation Center

270 Martin Road, Enon Valley, PA

Phone: 877-767-5732

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? Unknown

Upcoming events at SNPJ Recreation Center


June 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Chris Denem Show

Friday, Jun. 30
9 p.m. N/A Other

July 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Val's Polka Party with Del Sinchak, John Gabriel and Mikey D

Sunday, Jul. 2
1 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Music

Val's 66th Birthday Bash with Del Sinchak Band

Sunday, Jul. 2
3 p.m. N/A Summer Fun

Bobby V's Live Acoustic Show

Thursday, Jul. 6
9 p.m. N/A Other

Slovenefest

Friday, Jul. 7
noon N/A Fairs and Festivals

Slovenfest (1-877-767-5732)

Friday, Jul. 7
noon N/A Fairs and Festivals

Slovenefest

Saturday, Jul. 8
noon N/A Fairs and Festivals

Slovenfest (1-877-767-5732)

Saturday, Jul. 8
noon N/A Fairs and Festivals

Slovenefest

Sunday, Jul. 9
10 a.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Fairs and Festivals

Slovenfest (1-877-767-5732)

Sunday, Jul. 9
noon – 9 p.m. N/A Fairs and Festivals

Patty C and The Guys

Friday, Jul. 21
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

Cheeta Joe Game Show Junkies

Friday, Jul. 28
9 p.m. N/A Other

August 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Western PA BBC

Friday, Aug. 11
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

Fraternal Weekend

Saturday, Aug. 12
2 p.m. – 11 p.m. N/A Summer Fun

Dueling Pianos

Friday, Aug. 18
9 p.m. N/A music

Bobby V's Live Acoustic Show

Friday, Aug. 25
9 p.m. N/A Other

September 2017

Event Times Cost Category

National Days

Sunday, Sep. 3
2 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Summer Fun

Wine and Sausage Fest

Saturday, Sep. 30
2 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Summer Fun

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -