facebook logo twitter logo



Stambaugh Auditorium

Stambaugh Auditorium

1000 Fifth Ave., Youngstown

Phone: 330-259-0555

Heated smoking area? Unknown

Smoking porch? No

Business hours

  • Mondays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesdays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesdays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Thursdays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Fridays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Upcoming events at Stambaugh Auditorium


October 2017

Event Times Cost Category

YSU Wind Ensembles

Thursday, Oct. 19
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

Texas Tenors (330-259-0555)

Sunday, Oct. 22
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

The Texas Tenors (330-259-0555)

Sunday, Oct. 22
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

March of Dimes Signature Chefs Auction

Monday, Oct. 23
5:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Community

"Jekyll and Hyde" with life pipe organ (330-259-0555)

Sunday, Oct. 29
4 p.m. N/A Art

November 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Stambaugh Auditorium 20th annual Fashion Show

Wednesday, Nov. 1
10:30 a.m. N/A Special Events

Drifters, Platters, Coasters

Friday, Nov. 3
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters and The Platters 330-259-0555)

Friday, Nov. 3
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Lucia de Lammermoor

Friday, Nov. 10
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

"Lucia di Lammermoor" (330-259-0555)

Friday, Nov. 10
7:30 p.m. N/A Onstage

Stambaugh Youth Concert Band 330-259-0555

Tuesday, Nov. 14
7:30 p.m. N/A Other

December 2017

Event Times Cost Category

Michael Bolton (330-259-0555)

Thursday, Dec. 7
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

February 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Vicki Lawrence and Mama ( 330-259-0555)

Tuesday, Feb. 13
8 p.m. N/A Comedy

March 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Power Rangers Live (330-259-0555)

Sunday, Mar. 18
7 p.m. N/A Onstage

May 2018

Event Times Cost Category

The Beach Boys (330-259-0555)

Wednesday, May. 9
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Ongoing events at Stambaugh Auditorium

Event Times Cost Category

auditions- Stambaugh Chorus

Every Monday
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. N/A Music

auditions- Stambaugh Chorus

Every Tuesday
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. N/A Music

auditions- Stambaugh Chorus

Every Wednesday
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. N/A Music

auditions- Stambaugh Chorus

Every Thursday
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. N/A Music

auditions- Stambaugh Chorus

Every Friday
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -