facebook logo twitter logo



W.D. Packard Music Hall

W.D. Packard Music Hall

1703 Mahoning Ave. NW, Warren

Phone: 800-745-3000

Heated smoking area? No

Smoking porch? No

Upcoming events at W.D. Packard Music Hall


October 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Keith Allynn - A Neil Diamond Tribute

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7 p.m. N/A Other

"A Neil Diamond Tribute" starring Keith Allynn (330-399-4885)

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7 p.m. N/A Other

The Vindys and The Speedbumps and Party of 2

Saturday, Oct. 20
6 p.m. N/A Nightlife

Dwight Yoakam (800-745-3000)

Thursday, Oct. 25
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Alice Cooper, 800-745-3000

Saturday, Oct. 27
7 p.m. N/A Music

November 2018

Event Times Cost Category

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac (800-745-3000)

Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m. N/A Music

Farewell Angelina (330-399-4885)

Tuesday, Nov. 13
7 p.m. N/A Other

December 2018

Event Times Cost Category

"Stomp" (800-745-3000)

Saturday, Dec. 1
7 p.m. N/A Onstage

Andy Cooney's "Irish Christmas" (330-399-4885)

Wednesday, Dec. 5
7 p.m. N/A Other

March 2019

Event Times Cost Category

Benise: Feugo! (330-399-4885)

Tuesday, Mar. 19
7 p.m. N/A Other

April 2019

Event Times Cost Category

Louis Prima Jr. and the Witnesses (330-399-4885)

Tuesday, Apr. 30
7 p.m. N/A Other

Ongoing events at W.D. Packard Music Hall

Event Times Cost Category

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Sunday
7 p.m. N/A Other

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Sunday
7 p.m. N/A Other

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Sunday
7 p.m. N/A Other

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Sunday
7 p.m. N/A Other

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Sunday
7 p.m. N/A Other

W.D. Packard Concert Band

Every Wednesday
8 p.m. N/A Other

Related Links: Web site

Past events

Comments

By MAMACITA ( anonymous )

I am attending the Tribute to Johnny Cash, who is preforming for that venue, please!


(Requires free registration.)

Sign in to comment

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -